skip to main content




The Sunraysia Historic Motorcycle Club Inc. is a group of like-minded people who share a passion for all things motorcycle, especially if it's got a little age on it!


The 2019 AGM is on Sunday the 28th of July 2019. Our current office bearers for the 2018/2019 year are below;

  • President: Jack McCarthy
  • Vice president: Ian Kinleyside
  • Secretary: Chris Sibley
  • Treasurer: Graeme Brown
  • General Committee
  • Ron Brown
  • Adam Zinich
  • Jeff McCarthy
  • Robert Ferguson

A new Committee nomination form can be downloaded by clicking the link below.

Download Committee nomination form (2019-2020) (PDF)

Our Club Permit Officer/machine inspector is  Ron Brown with  Alan Tarr his backup.

Download Membership Application form (PDF)

Regular Club Runs

  • Monthly Meeting rides  leave from Hudaks bakery on 15th Street opposite Centro on the last Sunday every month at 10am. The run finishes at the new MIldura Scout Hall in 12th Street, Mildura at about 11.30am.
  •  Mid-month rides leaves from Hudaks on 15th Street opposite Centro at 10am on the 2nd Sunday of every month unless there is another club activity.Turn up with a full tank as these can be over a longer distance.

     Caterer                                                   Ride Leader                                 TailEnder

    August 26         Robert Ferguson            Ian Smythe                             Jim McLeary

   September 30   Adam Blair                    John Basham                           Ron Brown

   October 28       Cyndie & Betty               Danny Curran                           James Taylor

   November25   Gordon G &Adam B       Kevin Muirhead                        Cyndie

   December 30    Jack McCarthy                Ron Brown                                Danny Curran

   January 27         Ian Kinleyside                 Adam Blair                              Peter Hammond 

   February 24      Adam & May                  John Basham                            Jim McLeary       

   March 31          Tony J & Baden M          Jack McCarthy                            Jeff McCarthy       

   April 28              John & Kerry Stev             John Basham                         Gordon Gunther

   May26                Chris Sibley                       Jeff McCarthy                          Jack McCarthy

   June 30               Graeme & Rhonda          Gordon Gunther                    Tony Jennings

   July 28                The 3 Master Chefs          Graeme Lyons                        Brian Jory

Emergency;     Cyndie Kempton.         If you cannot complete your rostered activity, please advise a member of the executive.

Subs Payment Online

BSB: 633108 ACCOUNT: 105966329

Please use your name as a reference when paying our 2019-2020 $50 membership fees online. A receipt will be available to pick up at our next monthly meeting. Membership cards are printed and available after our July meeting each year.

NOTE Our 2019-2020 yearly fee is $50.

BROKEN HILL RALLY 12th & 13th October 2019

Please click on the link below for all details and entry form for the Veteran, Vintage & Classic Motorcycle Club Broken Hill inc's 40th Anniversary Rally

Broken Hill 2019 Rally 2nd Weekend October - PDF